New Advisory Committee Members Announced

Monday, January 12, 2015

SWF is pleased to welcome Major General Jay Santee and Dr. Tanja Masson-Zwaan to the 2017 class of the Advisory Committee. Mr. Santee brings fifteen years of national security leadership and policy development experience to SWF; for a full bio please click hereMs. Masson-Zwaan is currently the Deputy Director of the International Institute of Air and Space Law at Leiden University, and has specialized in the field of air and space law for 25 years; for a full bio, please click here

Advisory Committee members are nominated by the Board, current advisors, and staff. They are chosen by the Board of Directors on an annual basis, and begin their 3-year term at the Annual Advisory Committee meeting in August.  SWF is pleased to be able to work with such distinguished and committed advisors.

Last updated on January 12, 2015